Hello,

My name is Bryan, I have 3 years experience in Hotels.  Currently I am a Front Desk Manager at Hotel Indigo in New York, U.S.A. which is part of the Intercontinental brand hotel groups.  I am looking to manage a Hostel, Currently I do hold a work & travel visa for New Zealand.  But I am willing to travel anywhere.  Prime starting time for me would be August 2018, but if you would prefer me to start earlier, then I can certently work my schedule around it.  

Here is my brief intro below.