Whether you are a couple or single, Our backpackers is the place for you. Nice and budget hostel in Korcula, Croatia, located in a convenient location just 10-15 mins from Korcula Town and a short walk to idyllic sandy beaches, this property offers everything young travelers could wish for – a fantastic blend of party atmosphere combined with a tranquil location. With a pool, and fully equipped kitchens, this truly is a unique place to stay. I need cleaners and guest host. Thank you

• Comments
Anonymous's picture

craigwilliams

8 years

Can you please give more info about this volunteer job like which type of work you want and how much you pay for this?

Anonymous's picture

MikkiMoonChild

8 years

My name is Mikayla, I am 26 and currently living in Boston,MA,USA. Like most on this website, I'm a wanderlust aspiring to see more of the world while getting to enjoy the amazing experiences of hostel life! I'm a student currently, as well as an artist, musician, bartender and radio personality. So in my downtime, you can usually find me with a guitar, on my motorcycle, or writing in a journal. I have spent both summers 2014, and 2015 traveling Europe. And some of the most amazing experiences and memories I've collected were not only from the cities I visited, but the people I got know while staying in hostels. In fact, towards the end of my last trip- I chose to stay an extra month working as a pub crawl leader in Barcelona. I loved the unity, and excitement for life that filled the atmosphere at this particular hostel. Which is also why I hope to obtain a job, or work for accommodations, in a new location this spring-fall. I hope I have the chance to tell you more about me soon! Thank you for your time!

my email is [email protected]

facebook.com/djmikkiminaj

Anonymous's picture

MikkiMoonChild

8 years