Native English speakers wanted (Istanbul / Turkey) No teaching degree is required.An university degree will be enough. For more pls e-mail us.

• Comments
Anonymous's picture

feodosia

11 years

The person or people(we need more than 1 person) will be teaching English at our language school.

No experience is required.

Anonymous's picture

AndyP1992

10 years

Hi. I couldn't find your email online so I sent you a Facebook message. My email is [email protected] I'm Irish, 21 and about to graduate, and my degree allows me to teach Busienss subjects/French as well. I speak French and German as well as being a native English speaker of course. Would love to spend some time working in Turkey.

Could start in early June.

Please mail me for more info

Kind regards

Andy Purfield.

Anonymous's picture

rmc1229

10 years

Hello,

I have a degree in English/creative writing. I have experience teaching at international schools and would love to join the team. I'm 27 from the United States (Colorado) and have additionally published a book of literary fiction. I'm interested in the position and would love to talk to you further about the opening. Feel free to email me at [email protected].

Thanks,
Ryan Collins

Anonymous's picture

daniel.mcelroy3

10 years

Hello,

My girlfriend and I are interested in teaching together in Turkey. We are interested in working around the September timeframe of this year (2014).

Our qualifications are:

Dan (myself): Native English Speaker (American), 120 hr TEFL certificate, University degree, 1 year of teaching experience in China (24 x 45 minute classes per week), extensive travel experience in Europe. 28 years old with previous work experience.

Jess (my girlfriend): Native English Speaker (Canadian), 120 hr TEFL certificate, University degree, experience watching and being around TEFL life for 6 months, extensive travel experience in Europe. 25 years old with previous work experience.

Respectfully,
Dan McElroy

Anonymous's picture