I'm Kezah, 29 male . Aries!
Born in Las Vegas. I've lived and traveled across places like Texas, New York, Arizona, and Chicago and California
I come from a family of hard workers and loving Christian people..
I'm looking for great opportunities to explore different cultures and visit as many countries as I can. I like Being around good friendsand meeting new people and sharing stories.
I enjoy video games, Soccer and great food. I just graduated college with a communications degree.
I live my life with the motto"Love the life you live & Live the life you love."
Cool Fact about me: I partner with HIGHTIMES MAGAZINE and I go to host countries and HOST/BLOG there Cannabis Cup,which brings lots of attention to local markets and features the cities beautiful stories.

email:[email protected]


  • Comments
Anonymous's picture


5 years

Hello my name is Gabriella Miller. Sorry about my profile but I couldnt figure out how to set up my information. So please feel free to find me on instagram @gabrielladmiller or email me at [email protected] and I will send over my resume. I am a nursing student in Kansas, USA and will be traveling around Europe this summer. I have almost completed my first year and have tremendous knowledge in healthcare as well as being CPR certified. I am looking for a job and am talented in photography and social media. I am also willing to lead tour groups, greet people, do house cleaning work, or anything that needs to be done. I am a hard worker, outgoing, fun, and willing to learn any task. I aspire to meet new people and emerge into a new culture. Please contact me and let me know if you have any positions available. Thanks!
-Gabriella Miller

Related Pages